## MO SW-PBS 10+ Year Recognition Schools

District	School	Year of Recognition
El Dorado Springs R-II	El Dorado Springs Elementary	10
Hazelwood	Hazelwood Early Childhood Education	10
Hazelwood	Jana Elementary	10
Mehlville R-IX	Oakville Middle	10
Mehlville R-IX	John Cary Early Childhood Center	11
Milan C-2	Milan C-2 Elementary	11
Moberly	South Park Elementary	11
Special School Dist. St. Louis	Neuwoehner High	11
Warren CO. R-III	Rebecca Boone Elementary	11
Winfield R-IV	Winfield Primary	11
Crawford Co. R-II	Cuba Middle	12
Dexter R-XI	Southwest Elementary	12
Fredericktown R-I	Fredericktown Elementary	12
Fulton 58	Bush Elementary	12
Joplin R-VIII	Beacon School	12
Kirksville R-III	Ray Miller Elementary	12
Moberly	Gratz Brown Elementary	12
Moberly	North Park Elementary	12
Rolla 31	Wyman Elementary	12
Southern Boone Co. R-I	Southern Boone Elementary	12
Southern Boone Co. R-I	Southern Boone Primary	12
Warren CO. R-III	Daniel Boone Elementary	12
Warren CO. R-III	Warrior Ridge Elementary	12
Carl Junction R-I	Carl Junction Primary K-1	13
Ferguson Florissant R-II	Halls Ferry Elementary	13
Kirksville R-III	Kirksville Early Childhood Learning Center	13
Kirksville R-III	Kirksville Primary	13
Lebanon R-III	Lebanon High	13
Marceline R-V	Walt Disney Elementary	13
Francis Howell R-III	Saeger Middle	14
Kirkwood R-VII	Westchester Elementary	14