Personnel

The role of the Missouri SW-PBS Consultants is to assist schools and districts in understanding, implementing, and sustaining the SW-PBS process. SW-PBS Consultants provide assistance to school personnel in applying reliable and effective schoolwide systems, practices and data-based decisions across the three-tiered continuum of universal, secondary and tertiary levels. The purpose of SW-PBS Consultant is to serve as a resource to school and district-wide efforts and to build capacity within those entities so that they become self-sufficient in maintaining the SW-PBS process.

Southeast RPDC

Southeast Missouri State University
1 University Plaza, MS0120
Cape Girardeau, MO 64701
(573)-651-5161

Amy Zelaya
SW-PBS Consultant

azelaya@semo.edu
(573) 651-2083

Debora Lintner
SW-PBS Consultant

dlintner@semo.edu
(573) 651-2011

Maria Allen
SW-PBS Consultant

mallen@semo.edu
(573) 986-6193

Heart of Missouri RPDC

University of Missouri-Columbia
2 London Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
800-214-2753

Christie Lewis
SW-PBS Consultant

lewischri@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9770

Daniel Rector
SW-PBS Consultant

rectordl@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7089

Kansas City RPDC

University of Missouri-Columbia
30 West Pershing Road
Union Station Ste. 401
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-235-5486

MCC Health Science Institute Building
3444 Broadway, Suite 401
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-753-7275

Jody Baker
SW-PBS Consultant

bakerjod@umkc.edu
(816) 235-6374

Renee Black
SW-PBS Consultant

blackre@umkc.edu
(816) 235-6315

Jeff Freeland
SW-PBS Consultant

freelandj@umkc.edu
(816) 235-6314

Kathy Growney
SW-PBS Consultant

growneyk@umkc.edu
(816) 235-6157

Kelly Vines Nash
SW-PBS Consultant

vinesk@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5689

Northeast RPDC

Truman State University
2200 Violette Hall
100 E. Normal
Kirksville, MO 63501
888-878-7732

Sandy Daniels
SW-PBS Consultant

sdaniels@truman.edu
(660)785-4310

Northwest RPDC

Northwest Missouri State University
Thompson-Ringold Bldg
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468
800-663-3348

Karen Wigger
SW-PBS Consultant

kwigger@nwmissouri.edu
(660) 562-1995

Deb Lyons
SW-PBS Consultant

dlyons@nwmissouri.edu
(660) 562-1995

South Central RPDC

Missouri University of Science and Technology
800 University Drive
Rolla, MO 65409-1530
800-667-0665

Rebecca Boggs
SW-PBS Consultant

boggsre@mst.edu
(573) 341-7722

Jeanie Carey
SW-PBS Consultant

careyje@mst.edu
(573) 341-7862

Rebecca Roberts
SW-PBS Consultant

robertsra@mst.edu
(573) 341-6019

Southwest RPDC

Missouri State University
901 South National
PCOB 250
Springfield, MO 65897
(800) 735-3702
(417) 836-4090
Website

Andrea Rockney
SW-PBS Consultant

arockney@missouristate.edu
(417) 836-4084

Julie Germann
SW-PBS Consultant

juliegermann@missouristate.edu
(417) 836-4091

Lori Slater
SW-PBS Consultant

LoriSlater@MissouriState.edu
(417) 836-4083

Education Plus/St. Louis RPDC

1460 Craig Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63146
800-835-8282

Michael McCann
SW-PBS Consultant

mmccann@edplus.org
(636) 542-8274

Deb Childs
SW-PBS Consultant

dchilds@edplus.org
(636) 373-1533

Karen Westhoff
SW-PBS Consultant

kwesthoff@edplus.org
(636) 584-9270

Jeff Burkett
SW-PBS Consultant

jburkett@edplus.org
(555) 555-5555

Shaw-Hoon Teo
SW-PBS Consultant

steo@edplus.org
(314) 954-5932

Central RPDC

University of Central Missouri
232 Foster Knox
311 East Clark
Warrensburg, MO 64093
800-762-4146

Joseph Beydler
SW-PBS Consultant

beydler@ucmo.edu

(660) 543-8636

Nancy Rogers
SW-PBS Consultant

nrogers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8636

MO SW-PBS

University of Missouri
Townsend Hall, Rm 108
Conley Avenue
Columbia, Missouri 65201
(573) 882-1197

Nanci Johnson
State Director Missouri SW-PBS

johnsonnw@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

Gordon Way
Web and Data Consultant

wayg@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

Deanna Maynard
Statewide Coach

maynarddk@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

Rachel Haug
Statewide Coach

haugr@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

Susanna Hill
Statewide Coach

hillsj@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

MU Center for SW-PBS

University of Missouri
Townsend Hall, Rm 303
Conley Avenue
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 882-1197

Tim Lewis
Professor

lewistj@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

Barbara Mitchell
Assistant Research Professor

mitchellbs@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

Heather Hatton
Assistant Research Professor

hattonhl@missouri.edu
(573) 884-6273

Sarah Moore
Senior Research Associate

MooreSarah@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

Linda Bradley
Senior Research Associate

Bradleyl@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

Danielle Starkey
Senior Research Associate

starkeyd@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1197

Trisha Guffey
Senior Research Associate

guffeyt@missouri.edu
(816) 674-9157

Ambra Green
Senior Research Associate

greenamb@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3742

Apryl Poch
Senior Research Associate

pocha@missouri.edu
(573) 882-3742